ABC IMAGING LOCATIONS

Search for nearest ABC Imaging Location

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters
5290 Shawnee Road

Suite 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

p: 202.429.8870

f: 202.429.9136

Headquarters@abcimaging.com

Global Hub Locations

Dubai, UAE (Global Hub)
ABC Imaging FZ LLC
International Media Production Zone
Suite D54

PO Box 502773
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

p: 971-4 428 1323
f: 971-4 428 1322

Dubai@abcimaging.com

London, UK (Global Hub)
City Pavilion
33 Britton Street
London EC1M 5UG
p: +44 (0)20 7253 4311
f: +44 (0)20 7553 3909

city@abcimaginguk.com

San Juan, Puerto Rico

sanjuan@abcimaging.com

Shanghai, China

1122, Da Tong Rd Zha Bei District

Shanghai 200070, China

p: +86-21-3178 3950 Shanghai@abcimaging.com

US Regional Locations

CALIFORNIA

Concord, California

1381 Franquette Avenue

Building B1

Concord, CA 94520

p: 925.674.0900

f: 202.429.9136

concord@abcimaging.com

Irvine, California

17240 Red Hill Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
p: 949.419.3728

f: 202.429.9136
irvine@abcimaging.com

Los Angeles, California

3550 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 128

Los Angeles, CA 90010

p: 213.624.9626

f: 202.429.9136

losangeles@abcimaging.com

Oakland, California

2327 Union Street
Oakland, CA 94607
p: 510.268.9980

f: 202.429.9136
oakland@abcimaging.com

San Diego, California

1065 University Avenue
San Diego, CA  92103
p: 619.295.4112

f: 202.429.9136
sandiego@abcimaging.com

San Francisco, California

832 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA   94107
p: 415.869.1669

f: 202.429.9136
sanfrancisco@abcimaging.com

Santa Fe Springs, California

13573 Larwin Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
p: 562.375.7280

f: 202.429.9136

santafe@abcimaging.com

Santa Monica, California

12004 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
p: 310.966.1066

f: 202.429.9136
santamonica@abcimaging.com

COLORADO

Denver, Colorado

77 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223
p: 303.573.5757

f: 202.429.9136
denver@abcimaging.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC

1919 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
p: 202.667.9222 

f: 202.429.9136
dc@abcimaging.com

FLORIDA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

718 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
p: 954.759.2037

f: 202.429.9136
fortlauderdale@abcimaging.com

Miami, Florida

5760 SW 8 Street
Unit 200
Miami, FL 33144
p: 305.267.4141

f: 202.429.9136
miami@abcimaging.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta, Georgia

1430 West Peachtree Street NW,

Suite 105

Atlanta, GA 30309

p: 404.478.8609

f: 202.429.9136

atlanta@abcimaging.com

ILLINOIS

Chicago, Illinois

161 W Harrison Street

Suite C101

Chicago, IL 60605
p: 312.253.0040

f: 202.429.9136
chicago@abcimaging.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore, Maryland

38 South Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

p: 410.779.4550

f: 202.429.9136

baltimore@abcimaging.com

Bethesda, Maryland

7315 Wisconsin Avenue

East Lobby
Bethesda, MD 20814
p: 301.654.5333

f: 202.429.9136
bethesda@abcimaging.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston, Massachusetts
76 Batterymarch Street, 

Suite 1 & 2
Boston, MA 02110
p: 617.399.0980
f: 202.429.9136

boston@abcimaging.com

Boston South, Massachusetts

274 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210
p: 857.753.4241

f: 202.429.9136
southboston@abcimaging.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas, Nevada

3395 W. Oquendo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
p: 702.947.6865

f: 202.429.9136
lasvegas@abcimaging.com

NEW JERSEY

Carlstadt, New Jersey

480 Gotham Parkway

Carlstadt, NJ  07072

p: 212.490.3850

f: 202.429.9136

peeqcsr@peeqimaging.com

NEW YORK

New York, New York

336 W 37th Street   
New York   NY 10018
p: 212.490.3801

f: 202.429.9136
newyork@abcimaging.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

341 Fourth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
p: 412.535.0225

f: 202.429.9136
pittsburgh@abcimaging.com

TEXAS

Dallas, Texas
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201
p: 214.231.1332

f: 202.429.9136
dallas@abcimaging.com

Houston, Texas
4902 Richmond Avenue
Suite C
Houston, TX 77027
p: 832.426.5815

f: 202.429.9136
houston@abcimaging.com

VIRGINIA

Alexandria, Virginia
800 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
p: 703.683.2080

f: 202.429.9136

alexandria@abcimaging.com

Manassas, Virginia

10498 Colonel Ct
#101
Manassas, VA 20110
p: 703.396.9081

f: 202.429.9136
manassas@abcimaging.com

Herndon, Virginia

601 Carlisle Drive
Herndon, VA 20170
p: 571.514.1033

f: 202.429.9136
herndon@abcimaging.com

Tysons Corner, Virginia

8474 Tyco Road, Unit C
Vienna, VA 22182
p: 703.848.2997

f: 202.429.9136
tysons@abcimaging.com

WASHINGTON

Seattle, Washington

1425 Dexter Ave N,
Units A & B

Seattle, WA 98109

p: 206.357.0660

f: 202.429.9136

seattle@abcimaging.com