CONTACT ABC IMAGING

Corporate Headquarters

5290 Shawnee Road
Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22312
p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.429.9136

headquarters@abcimaging.com

Accounting:

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.429.6843

accounting@abcimaging.com

Accounts Payable

p: 202.429.8870 x1341
f: 202.429.6843

accountspayable@abcimaging.com

Accounts Receivable

p: 202.429.8870 x1259
f: 202.429.6843

accountsreceivable@abcimaging.com

BlueprintOnline

p: 703.683.2080 x1190
f: 703.683.5298

BPOLsupport@abcimaging.com

CADD Department

p: 202.667.9222 x2285
dc@abcimaging.com

Careers

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.296.1892

careers@abcimaging.com

Courier Service

p: 202.667.9222
courierservice@abcimaging.com


Graphic Design Department

p: 202.667.9222 marketing@abcimaging.com

Dryink

p: 703.683.2080
f: 703.683.5298

offset@abcimaging.com

Facilities Management

p: 202.429.8870
fm@abcimaging.com

Grand Format Department

p: 703.683.2080 x2700
f: 703.683.5298

ABCGrandFormat@abcimaging.com

Graphics Department

p: 202.667.9222 x2290
dc@abcimaging.com

Help Desk

p: 1-866-464-3209 x1430
helpdesk@abcimaging.com

Human Resources

p: 202.429.8870 x1350
f: 202.296.1892

hr@abcimaging.com

Marketing Department

p: 202.429.8870
marketing@abcimaging.com

Office Product

p: 202-429-8870 x1390
f: 202.429.9136

supplies@abcimaging.com

Offset Printing Department

p:703.683.2080 x2750
f: 703.683.5298

offset@abcimaging.com

Purchasing

202-429-8870 x1390
f: 202.429.9136

purchasing@abcimaging.com

Sales

p: 202.429.8870

sales@abcimaging.com

Scanning & Archiving

p: 703.683.2080
scanning@abcimaging.com

 

3D Printing Services

p: 202.667.9222
3DHQ@abcimaging.com

REQUEST INFORMATION