student

discount card

ABC IMAGING DISCOUNT CARD  IN-STORE

We welcome students from all grades, majors, and concentrations, to print:

Get 15% off all of your printing!!!

  • Portfolios

  • Manuals

  • Books

  • Projects

  • Presentations

  • Posters

  • Signs

  • And more!

**Paper needed for full bleed books is larger and trimmed: 8.5x11 sheet with bleed is printed on 11x17

**Cover setup is additional $24.99

**Perfect bind covers may need oversize sheet for cover depending on layout, separate charge for cover

Visit any of the following locations to get your Student Discount Card:

Washington, DC

1919 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
p: 202.667.9222
graphics@abcimaging.com

Alexandria, Virginia

800 Slaters Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
p: 703.683.2080
f: 703.683.5298
alexandria@abcimaging.com

Atlanta, Georgia

1430 West Peachtree Street
Suite 105
Atlanta, GA 30309
p: 404.478.8609
f: 404.478.8613
atlanta@abcimaging.com

Bethesda, Maryland

7315 Wisconsin Avenue
East Lobby
Bethesda, MD 20814
p: 301.654.5333
f: 301.654.4564
bethesda@abcimaging.com

Manassas, Virginia

10498 Colonel Ct #101
Manassas, VA 20110
p: 703.396.9081
f: 703.396.9084
manassas@abcimaging.com

Reston, Virginia

601 Carlisle Drive
Herndon, VA 20170
p: 571.514.1033
f: 571.514.1034
herndon@abcimaging.com

Silver Spring, Maryland

1300 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
p: 301.495.7874
f: 301.495.9027
silverspring@abcimaging.com

Tysons Corner, Virginia

8474 Tyco Road
Unit C
Vienna, VA 22182
p: 703.848.2997
f: 703.848.4507
tysons@abcimaging.com

Request Information about ABC Imaging Student Discount Card

 Since 1987, ABC Imaging's has given hundreds satisfied clients our unmatched commitment and expertise. ABC Imaging

help sensure that our customers get the best possible results for all of their printing & Shipping needs, whether we do it in our shop. 

Request more information today.