Printing and Document Management Services
  • United States United States
  • United Kingdom  
    202.429.8870    |    Contact Us    Site Index    
Contact Us - ABC Imaging
    • Send Job
    • Help Desk
    • ABC Rescue
    • BPOL-NG - the industry-leading online planroom.
    • Dryink.com - stationery and offset printing
    • ae-supplies.com - office products supplies
    • Get Quote
    • Credit Application Form
    • Frequently Asked Questions
    •  
     
  • View ABC Imaging Testimonials
    "Despite difficult deadlines, last-minute changes or large-scale production efforts over the past few months, ABC has been extremely helpful in delivering exceptional service and maintaining a positive, can-do attitude. Knowing that we can trust the quality of their final prints and products is very refreshing. To ABC's Boston staff, thanks for all your hard work!"

    N.M. & S.A.
    HNTB Boston

Contact Us

For store locations, visit our Locations page.

Corporate headquarters

1155 21st Street, NW
Suite M400
Washington, DC 20036
p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.429.9136
headquarters@abcimaging.com

Accounting:

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.659.4808
accounting@abcimaging.com

Accounts Payable

p: 202.429.8870 x341
f: 202.659.4808
accountspayable@abcimaging.com

Accounts Receivable

p: 202.429.8870 x259
f: 202.429.6843
accountsreceivable@abcimaging.com

BlueprintOnline

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.429.8759
support@blueprintonline.com

CADD Department

p: 202.429.8870 x400
f: 202.429.9188
cadd@abcimaging.com

Corporate Recruiter

p: 202.429.8870 x304
f: 202.296.1892
resumes@abcimaging.com

Courier Service

p: 202.429.8870 x103
f: 202.659.4444
courierservice@abcimaging.com

Customer Service Department

p: 202.429.4399 x101
f: 202.659.9563
abccustomerservice@abcimaging.com

Design Department

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.429.2744
design@abcimaging.com

Dryink

p: 202.429.8870 x177
f: 301.654.7317
offset@abcimaging.com

Facilities Management

p: 202.429.8870
fm@abcimaging.com

Grand Format Department

p: 703.683.2080
f: 703.683.5298
ABCGrandFormat@abcimaging.com

Graphics Department

p: 202.429.8870 x454
f: 202.429.2744
graphics@abcimaging.com

Help Desk

p: 1.866.464.3209
helpdesk@abcimaging.com

Human Resources Director

p: 202.429.8870
f: 202.296.1892
hr@abcimaging.com

Information Technology

p: 202.429.8870 x482
f: 202.429.0395
helpdesk@abcimaging.com

Marketing Department

p: 202.429.8870
marketing@abcimaging.com

Office Product

p: 202.429.6917
f: 202.659.9136
supplies@abcimaging.com

Offset Printing Department

p: 202.429.8870 x177
f: 301.654.7317
offset@abcimaging.com

Purchasing

p: 202.429.8870 x390
f: 202.659.4808
purchasing@abcimaging.com

Sales

p: 202.429.8866
sales@abcimaging.com

Scanning & Archiving

p: 202.429.8870 x144
scanning@abcimaging.com

Service

p: 202.429.8870
service@abcimaging.com